Ecole de Musique Piano, Batterie, Guitare, Batterie Chant Percussions

STUDENT'S LIVE SHOW

Play on scene in front of an audience!
To learn for yourself, in your bedroom or at a school is on thing. But to play on a stage, in front of people in practically professional conditions is another, and for those who have never done it, believe us it is even better!

Music Factory does not believe in good musical learning without a little on-stage experience in a concert hall, especially when it takes place on a mythical stage like the one in Kultur Fabrik, where a number of great musicians and artists have been created.

Music Factory encourages, tutors and accompanies it’s students in preparation, but it is not an obligation to participate! The experience is completely voluntary and the decision is made by the student.

The principle is simple, once a year, the students play a song of their choice accompanied by teachers or other students. All this takes place under professional conditions, complete with sound systems, lighting effects, a backstage lounge area and an on-stage show.

With a number of years of experience of these kinds of shows, the music Factory team are proud to have been part of the birth of over 300 amature musicians, the youngest of which 4 and the oldest 70.

The day of the show is a great celebration of Music Factory!

Event offered for free to all students!

Sunday 18 November 2018

KulturFabrik Esch/alzette – Free entry

Video

Pin It on Pinterest

Ecole de Musique Piano, Batterie, Guitare, Batterie Chant Percussions

STUDENT'S LIVE SHOW

Jouez sur scène devant un public !

Apprendre pour soi, dans sa chambre ou dans une école, est une chose. Mais jouer sur scène devant des gens dans de véritables conditions professionnelles, pour ceux qui ne l’ont jamais fait, croyez nous, c’est encore mieux !

Music Factory ne conçoit pas un bon apprentissage musical, sans une petite expérience scénique dans une salle de concert. Notamment, quand il s’agit d’une scène mythique comme celle de la Kultur Fabrik où bon nombre de grands musiciens et d’artistes se sont produits.

Une fois de plus, Music Factory encourage, soutient et accompagne ses élèves dans cette démarche qui n’est pas une obligation ! Cette expérience est uniquement basée sur la volonté de l’élève quel que soit son âge où son niveau.

Le principe est simple, une fois par an, les élèves jouent chacun à leur tour un morceau de leur choix accompagné par des professeurs ou d’autres élèves. Le tout dans des conditions professionnelles complètes avec un son démentiel, des jeux de lumières, un passage par les loges,et un show sur scène !

Fort d’une dizaine d’années d’expérience autour de ce genre d’évènements, l’équipe de Music Factory est fière d’avoir offert un baptême du feu à plus de 300 musiciens amateurs, le plus jeune avait 4 ans, le plus âgé 70…

Cette journée marque la grande fête de Music Factory !

Evénement gratuit offert à tous nos élèves !

Dimanche 18 novembre 2018

KulturFabrik Esch/alzette – Entrée gratuite

Vidéo

Pin It on Pinterest